21 novembro 2010

Supernatural 6 titulos

    Abaixo seguem os títulos dos episódios da 6º temporada de Supernatural.
  •  6x01: Exile on Main St.
  • 6x02: Two and a Half Men
  • 6x03: The Third Man
  • 6x04: Weekend at Bobby's
  • 6x05: Live Free or Twihard
  • 6x06: You Can't Handle the Truth
  • 6x07: All in the Family
  • 6x08: All Dogs Go To Heaven
  • 6x09: Clap Your Hands If You Believe
  • 6x10: Caged Heat
  • 6x11: Appointment in Samarra
  • 6x12: How To Train Your Dragon
  • 6x13: The Kiss of the Spider-Man
  • 6x14: Mannequin 3: The Reckoning

Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...